Gemeinde Wallhausen

Bürgerservice

 

Gemeinde

 

Verwaltung

Öffnungszeiten

Gemeinderat

Ortschaftsräte

Amtswegweiser

Bauplätze

Feuerwehr

Hallen

Mitteilungsblatt

"Melap+"-Modellprojekt

 

eService

 

Wichtige Adressen

 

Med. Versorgung

Notdienste

 

Ver/Entsorgung

 

Bus und Bahn

 

 

  Gemeinderat

Gemeinderatsmitglieder

Manfred Beck

Hauptstraße 116
74599 Wallhausen-Hengstfeld


 

Ute Beck

Birkenweg 2
74599 Wallhausen

Telefon: 07955/1414

ute.beck@beck-steuerberaterkanzlei.de

 

Steffen Blumenstock

In den Sandäckern 21
74599 Wallhausen


s.blumenstock@dierenovierer.de

 

Hermann Bolz

Schainbacher Hauptstraße 10
74599 Wallhausen-Schainbach


bolz-schainbach@t-online.de

 

Irmgard Brenner

Buchklinge 7
74599  Wallhausen

Telefon: 07955/1362

 

Daniel Brenner

Eschenweg 2
74599 Wallhausen

Telefon: 07955/9265207

daniel86_brenner@web.de

 

Markus Göller

Brettachweg 7
74599 Wallhausen-Michelbach/Lücke

Telefon: 07955/388275

markusgoeller@web.de

 

Wilfried Gutmann

Giebelweg 1
74599 Wallhausen-Roßbürg


 

Tina Hofmann-Meyer
2. Stellvertretende Bürgermeisterin

Gailrother Weg 2
74599 Wallhausen-Michelbach/Lücke

Telefon: 07955/926281

tina.hofmann-meyer@t-online.de

 

Günter Kellermann

Lindenstraße 24
74599 Wallhausen

Telefon: 07955/7583

kellermguendor@t-online.de

 

Carolin Knauer-Gatzsche

Obere Heide 5
74599 Wallhausen


knauercaro@googlemail.com

 

Jürgen Masurczak

Erlenweg 12
74599 Wallhausen


 

Jürgen Oberndörfer
3. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister

Hauptstraße 67/1
74599 Wallhausen-Hengstfeld

Telefon: 07955/926529

oberndoerfer@hengstfeld.de

 

Manfred Schall
1. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister

Markenweg 2
74599 Wallhausen

Telefon: 07955/3471

manfred.schall@freenet.de

 

Markus Scheu

Judengasse 20
74599 Wallhausen-Michelbach/Lücke

Telefon: 07955/9389-0
Fax: 07955/9389-88

markus@scheu-michelbach.de

 

Michael Schewen

Pfarrwiesenweg 4
74599 Wallhausen-Hengstfeld


michael-schewen@t-online.de

 

Dr. Wolfgang Schork

Buchklinge 6
74599 Wallhausen

Telefon: 07955/7821
Fax: 07955/7822

w.schork@t-online.de

 

Dieter Schwarz

Holderweg 2
74599 Wallhausen

Telefon: 0160/2273603

Schwarz-Wallhausen@t-online.de

 

Gemeinde Wallhausen • Seestraße 2 • 74599 Wallhausen
Tel. 07955/9381-0 • Fax 07955/9381-26 • eMail rathaus@gemeinde-wallhausen.de